OUR AUTHORS
Our authors

Anatoly Akhutin (independent researcher; Kiev) akhutin@gmail.com;

Irina Berlyand (independent researcher; Kiev) iberlyand@gmail.com;

Mikhail Boytsov (National Research University “Higher School of Economics”; full professor, School of His­tory, Faculty of Humanities; head, Centre for Medieval Studies; MSU; full profes­sor, Department of History of the Middle Ages, Faculty of History; D.habil.) mboytsov@hse.ru;

Andrej Doronin (Deutsches Historisches Insti-tut Moskau; researcher; PhD) andrej.doronin@dhi-moskau.org;

Alexander Gorfunkel (Harvard University; researcher, Davis Center for Russian and Eurasian Studies; D.habil.);

Violetta Gudkova (State Institute of Art Studies; leading researcher, Theatre Studies Department; Doctor of Arts) violetta2049@yandex.ru;

Nikolay Koposov (Emory University; visiting pro­fessor, Department of Russian and East Asian Languages and Cultures, Emory College of Arts and Sciences; D.habil.) nikolay.koposov@emory.edu;

Kirill Korchagin (RLI, RAS; researcher; “NLO”; editor; PhD) stivendedal@gmail.com;

Roza Koval (independent researcher; Bos­ton) rozakoval@yahoo.com;

Ekaterina Krylova (Russian State University for the Humanities; Department of Art History; specialist degree) ekaterina.krylova@gmail.com;

Vladimir Krzhevov (MSU; associate professor, Department of Social Philoso­phy & Philosophy of History, Faculty of Philosophy; PhD) krjevov@mail.ru;

Ilya Kukulin (National Research University “Higher Sсhool of Economics”; associate professor, School of Cultural Studies; Russian Presidential Academy of Na­tional Economy and Public Ad­ministration; senior researcher, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Public Policy; PhD) ikukulin@hse.ru;

Mark Lipovetsky (University of Colorado-Boul­der, USA; professor; Doctor of Philology) leiderma@colorado.edu;

Ekaterina Lyamina (National Research University “Higher Sсhool of Econom­ics”; professor, School of Phi­lology, Faculty of Humanities; PhD) eliamina@hse.ru;

Vera Milchina (Russian State University for the Humanities; leading researcher, Institute for Ad­vanced Studies in Humanities; RANEPA; leading researcher, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Pub­lic Policy; PhD) vmilchina@gmail.com;

Roman Osminkin (poet, art critic, performer; Russian Institute of Art His­tory, Saint Petersburg; post­graduate student) osminkin@gmail.com;

Kevin M.F. Platt (University of Pennsylvania, USA; professor; chair, Pro­gram in Comparative Litera­ture and Literary Theory; PhD) kmfplatt@sas.upenn.edu;

Evgeny Ponomarev (St. Petersburg State Uni­versity of Culture; associate professor; Doctor of Philology) eponomarev@mail.ru;

Nikolay Poselyagin (NLO; editor, Theory sec­tion; PhD) poselyagin@nlo.magazine.ru;

Vladimir Ryzhkovskyi (Georgetown University; Department of History; PhD candidate) vryzhkovskyi@gmail.com;

Natalia Samover (The Sakharov Center; inde­pendent researcher) natalia. samover@gmail.com;

Tatiana Shishkova (independent researcher; Moscow; PhD) tatiana.b. shishkova@gmail.com;

Mikhail Shiyanov (Russian State University for the Humanities; Center for the Study of Religions; specialist degree) mkshnv@gmail.com;

Elena Shumilova (RANEPA; coordinator of pub­lishing programs, School of Ad­vanced Studies in the Humani­ties, School of Public Policy) shumilova-ep@ranepa.ru;

Irina Sirotkina (S.I. Vavilov Institute of the History of Natural Science and Technology, Russian Academy of Sciences; leading research­er; PhD) isiro1@yandex.ru;

Varvara Sklez (MSSES — RANEPA; research fellow, Laboratory for His­torical and Cultural Studies, School of Advanced Studies in the Humanities, School of Public Policy; MA in Cultural Studies; MA in Public History) varvar.sk@gmail.com;

Marina Sviderskaya (MSU; full professor, Department of History and Theory of World Culture, Faculty of Philosophy; State Institute for Art Studies; head, Department
of Western Classical Art; Russian State University for the Humanities; full professor, Department of Art History, School of Art History; D.habil.) misvid@yandex.ru;

Grigory Yavlinsky (politician, economist).