OUR AUTHORS
Our authors

Roman Abramov (HSE; associate professor, Analysis of Social Institutions Department, School of Sociology, Faculty of Social Sciences; PhD), rabramov@hse.ru;

Pavel Arseniev (independent researcher, editor of Translit magazine, Saint Petersburg), lartpaulars@gmail.com;

Grigorii Benevich (Russian Christian Humanities Academy, associate professor, PhD) grbenevitch@gmail.com;

Sergey Bobrov (expert in Bulgakov, completist, archivist), plotina79@mail.ru;

Dmitriy Bresler (independent researcher; PhD), hey.vaga@gmail.com;

Maxim Demin (HSE; associate professor, Department of Sociology, St. Petersburg School of Social Sciences and Humanities; PhD), mdemin@hse.ru;

Mikhail Epstein (Emory University, Atlanta, USA, Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of Cultural Theory and Russian Literature; Founding Director of Centre for Humanities Innovation, Durham University, UK, 2012— 2015), russmne@emory.edu;

Yevgen Galona (Emory University; The Institute of the Liberal Arts, graduate student), ygalona@emory.edu;

Dmitry Golynko-Volfson (Saint Petersburg State University of Film and Television; associate professor, PhD), dmitrygolynko@gmail.com;

Ivan Gruzdev (HSE; director, Centre for Institutional Research; doctoral student; Faculty of Social Sciences), igruzdev@hse.ru;

Hans Ulrich Gumbrecht (Stanford University; Division of Literatures, Cultures, and Languages; Albert Guérard professor in Literature, departments of Comparative Literature and of French & Italian Literature; D. habil.), sepp@stanford.edu;

Maria Mikhaylova (Lomonosov Moscow State University, professor, Faculty of Philology, Department of history of modern Russian literature and modern literary process, doctor of philological Sciences), mary1701@mail.ru;

Ilona Kiss (MSPU, Department of World Literature, professor; MPSU — Institute for Advanced Study, senior researcher; PhD), kissilona55@gmail.com;

Eugene Koshin (Donetsk National University, Department of Literary Theory and Artistic Culture, PhD student), ekoshin@gmail.com;

Igor Kravchuk (SPbU; philologist, historian of the Russian literature), kolesovan@gmail.com;

Mikhail Kurtov (Saint Petersburg State University, Saint Petersburg State University of Film and Television; associate professor, PhD), kurtov@gmail.com;

Georgii Sherstnev (EU SPb; MA student, Department of Art History) gsherstnev@eu.spb.ru;

Evgeny Terentiev (HSE; leading analyst, Centre for Institutional Research; doctoral student; Faculty of Social Sciences), eterentev@hse.ru.